Tring Team

Our five churches work together and are governed by the Tring Team Parochial Church Council. We meet every other month and have interesting and lively discussions. If you are interested in finding out more, please speak to any of the clergy.

Electoral Roll

If you would like to join the roll, please download the form and return, details on the bottom.


Parish AGM

On Wednesday 12th May we had our AGM
As part of this we made a little film of all the things we have been up to since last year's AGM.  This year it only covers an 6 month period. 

We hope you enjoy the film.  If you are new to the Tring Team it might show you a little about us.  If you are a long term member it may bring back some memories.


A faculty is ecclesiastical planning permission for a listed building.

We are fortunate to have five magnificent churches.  Three of them are Grade 1* medieval buildings and two are listed Victorian buildings.  As well as having to look after them and make them relevant for worship in the 21st Century it is important that we have the correct planning permission in place.  Below are our current planning application notices.

Lynn with Maul and Chisel.jpg